DR JEAN-MARIE TUNG

French of Chinese origin, Jean-Marie Tung experienced his first love at first sight as a teenager when he saw a demonstration of Aikido, a defense martial art that he practices and still teaches through a School founded in 1987.

He studied medicine in Paris and then naturelle volve towards Acupuncture. Both medical and martial art are of Taoist origin and have a philosophy of harmonizing energy by guiding it.

During his studies, he discovered the principle of Kirlian photography. It will be the second love at first sight. He trained with the founder of the method of interpretation between Kirlian and Acupuncture. These years of training, teaching and conferences lead him to travel from west to east and mainly in Europe.

He is the author of a book on the method published in 1982 and reissued in 1992.

Over the years, passionate about different forms of thought and their analogical relationships, he will continue to advance the principles of diagnosis and therapy applied to holistic medicine such as the action of light and sound.

DR JEAN-MARIE TUNG

Français d’origine chinoise, Jean-Marie Tung connaît un premier coup de foudre à l’adolescence en voyant une démonstration d’Aïkido, art de défense qu’il pratique et enseigne toujours à travers une École fondée en 1987. 

Il fait ses études de médecine à Paris puis naturellement d’Acupuncture. L’art médical comme l’art martial sont d’origine taoïste et ont pour philosophie d’harmoniser l’énergie en la guidant. 

Pendant ses études, il découvre le principe de la photographie Kirlian. Ce sera le deuxième coup de foudre. Il se forme auprès du fondateur de la méthode d’interprétation entre le Kirlian et l’Acupuncture. Ces années de formation, d'enseignement et de conférences l'amènent à voyager d’ouest en est et principalement en Europe. 

Il est l’auteur d’un ouvrage sur la méthode publiée en 1982 et réédité en 1992.

Au fil des années, passionné par différentes formes de pensées et leurs relations analogiques, il ne cessera de faire progresser les principes de diagnostic et de thérapie appliqués à la médecine holistique comme l’action de la lumière et des sons.